Contact Us

Office Address

Address: 1800 E. St. Andrew Place, Santa Ana, CA 92705

Phone: 714-881-2000

Email: sales@fabcon.com


Business Hours

Monday – Friday 9am to 5pm
Saturday – 9am to 2pm
Sunday – Closed


More Contact Info

PRECISION & CREATIVE SALES
Dave Smith COO dsmith@fabcon.com 714 881-2080
Glen Cowie Director of Sales & Marketing gcowie@fabcon.com 714-881-2019
Javier Franco Program Sales Manager jfranco@fabcon.com 714 881-2082
Don Ohlig Managing Director dohlig@fabcon.com 714 881-2050
SYSTEMS SALES
Greg Self Midwest Sales gself@olec.com 714 881-2029
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Jackie Nevarez Customer Service jnevarez@fabcon.com 714 881-2010
Rosa Avila Customer Care ravila@fabcon.com 714 881-2032
TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Sam Raymond Assistant Supervisor sraymond@fabcon.com 714 881-2024
Juergen Gabriel Engineering jgabriel@olec.com 714 881-2019
Steven Dang Assistant Supervisor sdang@fabcon.com 714 881-2013
Steven Nelson Engineer snelson@olec.com 714 881-2022
Carlos Romero Assistant Supervisor cromero@fabcon.com 714 881-2003