Contact Us

Office Address

Address: 1800 E. St. Andrew Place, Santa Ana, CA 92705

Phone: 714-881-2000

Email: sales@fabcon.com


Business Hours

Monday – Friday 9am to 5pm
Saturday – 9am to 2pm
Sunday – Closed


More Contact Info

PRECISION & CREATIVE SALES
Dave SmithCOOdsmith@fabcon.com714 881-2080
Glen CowieDirector of Sales & Marketinggcowie@fabcon.com714-881-2019
Javier FrancoProgram Sales Managerjfranco@fabcon.com714 881-2082
Don OhligManaging Directordohlig@fabcon.com714 881-2050
SYSTEMS SALES
Greg SelfMidwest Salesgself@olec.com714 881-2029
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Jackie NevarezCustomer Servicejnevarez@fabcon.com714 881-2010
Rosa AvilaCustomer Careravila@fabcon.com714 881-2032
TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Sam RaymondAssistant Supervisorsraymond@fabcon.com714 881-2024
Juergen GabrielEngineeringjgabriel@olec.com714 881-2019
Steven DangAssistant Supervisorsdang@fabcon.com714 881-2013
Steven NelsonEngineersnelson@olec.com714 881-2022
Carlos RomeroAssistant Supervisorcromero@fabcon.com714 881-2003